Brothers to Lead Campus Organizations

Seven undergraduates were selected to various roles at Kansas State University and the College of Agriculture to be held for the 2014-2015 academic year.

Reagan Kays received more than 2,200 votes to be elected as student body president. Reagan will serve on several university committees and represent the student body to local, state and national entities.

In Agriculture Student Council, Chris Mushrush and Evan Woodbury were elected as vice president and treasurer, respectfully. Chris will be in charge of the Watermelon Feed and Agriculture Awards Assembly. Evan’s duties include coordinating fundrasing programs and maintaining the account for the council.

Additionally, Garrett Kays, Logan Britton, Nathan Laudan and Wyatt Pracht were elected to the position of student senators in Student Governing Association. Their duties include serving on committees of the legislative branch, informing the agricultural student body and working on legislation affecting the entire student body.

In College of Agriculture Ambassadors, Ben Brown was elected president and Nick Herrmann was elected vice president of administration. Brown will preside over meetings while Herrmann will manage the organization’s finances. Both will work toward improving and creating a sound organization to recruit prospective students. Logan Britton was appointed selections coordinator and will oversee the elections of officers and membership process of new ambassadors.

Site Search

Contact Us

Alpha Zeta Chapter
1919 Platt St
Manhattan, KS 66502
United States

Alpha Gamma Rho | Alpha Zeta Chapter
© 2018 Alpha Zeta Chapter